Faces Of Our Friends

“Faces Of Our Friends”

Release Date: July 21, 1999
(UPC – CD 7-29494-01182-7 / CS 7-29494-01184-1)

This project was completed in time for a national youth gathering. It was originally envisioned as being centered around songs Celia invites groups to sing a long with. To date, it is the album that contains more of those songs than any other Celia has done. It is a favorite for families with young children.

Here are the song titles.

  • Faces of Our Friends
  • I Will Look Up
  • Blackbird
  • Lean On Me
  • You’re The One
  • All You Need Is Love
  • You See Through
  • Hiya Hiya
  • Me Of Little Faith
  • Reign Jesus
  • House On Pooh Corner
  • Pour Out Your Your Spirit
  • Love Will Find You
  • In The Secret
  • I’m Not Alone