Walk Chalantly

“Walk Chalantly”

Release Date: November 12, 1998
(UPC – CD 7-29494-08182-0 / CS 7-29494-08184-4)

Chalantly is not a word. However, its opposite–non chalantly is. Celia coined the term chalantly to mean with purpose. This was Celia’s first recording after moving to Nashville. It took two years to complete and there was lots of learning that happened about the recording process.

Here are the song titles:

  • Any Road
  • She Prays
  • I’ll Lie Down
  • By Now
  • I Wonder Why
  • All I Ever Wanted
  • Loving You
  • Love is the Right Place
  • Things I Want You To Know
  • Live